Skip to content

AOEC Committee Members

Committee Members Email
Promotion and Tenure Engaged Scholarship Language Implementation Task Force Laura Stephenson – Chair laura.stephenson@utk.edu
Joe Jarrett jjarret@utk.edu
Kevin Kit kkit@utk.edu
Promotion and Progress Engaged Scholarship Language Resolution Task Force Carole R. Myers – Chair cmyers9@utk.edu
Faculty Awards and Recognitions Committee Anna Sandelli   – Chair  asandell@utk.edu
 Michelle Christian mchris20@utk.edu
Faculty Development Task Force Sarah Lowe – Chair slowe@utk.edu
Thura Mack tmack@utk.edu
Nominations and Membership Committee Cindy Raines – Chair craines1@utk.edu
Thomas K. Davis tkdavis@utk.edu
Communications Committee Laurie Meschke – Chair llmeschke@utk.edu
Robert Burns rburns@utk.edu
Susan Lynn Hamilton sueham@utk.edu
Elizabeth Strand estrand@utk.edu

Member Directories from Previous Years

 

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.